Project 1: Day 1

It was an extremely tiring day; running throughout the campus for one thing or another, and still missed a class! And to top it all, I forgot to take a picture. This fact, I remembered while walking( I try to take out an hour for myself every night, to think over the events of the day), and so I took the picture of something that represents, what matters to me, peace. If you haven’t guessed already, “I’m an introvert”.

So I have to say I spent the last 24 hours without sidetracking from my objectives, successfully. 1 down, 29 to go. Wish me luck!IMG-20160218-01304

Leave a Reply

