Project 1: Day 2

1512676_553597798100790_5924705090301103010_n

Isn’t this an amazing resume? I mean I would hire the guy immediately!

I know, I know, I was supposed to take a picture not just post any image but the truth is: I didn’t get out of my bed all day =D Sorry! And I chose this particular image since it seemed quite in rhythm with what I have been doing all day long: applying for jobs and internships. I’m graduating soon, inshaAllah, and I have no idea where I’m going. I hope I can get a job before I graduate! Oh, I’m also applying for scholarships for my Masters degree, so hopefully I’ll be able to get my hands on at least one of the two!

Well, wish me luck!

Oh I almost forgot, it rained today! with thunder and what not! it was amazing!! =D

Leave a Reply

