Project 1: Day 5

So today I found out about one of the projects that I’m supposed to do, it’s 30% of my final grade and it’s so scary and big that I could easily pass it on as my Final Project =( Thankfully I have a good team to work with( I really hope they are good, fingers crossed! )

Oh I almost forgot, today I got this crazy obsession to do make-up( I’m not one for daily make-up since I have no idea how to do it). I put on my foundation and blush-on( a bit too much I think), mascara and…. a dark maroon lipstick!! I love the color!! and I found out that my (expensive) foundation, that I have barely used, expires in 5 months.

Hope you have a great day!!IMG-20160223-01319.jpg

Leave a Reply

