Project 1: Day 7

Syrup_Official_Movie_Poster

I had a relatively less busy day today so I treated myself to a movie! It turns out, the girl and guy don’t need to end up together for a movie to be great. I mean, there are a few exaggerations, but it’s a movie after all.  If you have seen it, watch it again. If you haven’t, what are you waiting for?

So I had a surprise quiz today, happy to say that it went great =D hope I get a good grade!

I just found out that another one of my classmates got engaged, this was the 6th one! What’s with all these engagements and weddings?!?

Ba-bye for now!

 

Leave a Reply

